Toll-free number for Kazakhstan
General issues
8 800 080 51 52
Service
8 800 080 51 53

Component repair center

Turkuaz Machinery has opened a new pavilion of the Component Repair Center in Kazakhstan. Official opening took place on November 4th, 2014 in Karaganda. A solemn ribbon-cutting ceremony has opened the event. Establishing of the Component Repair Center in Karaganda makes a high-level machinery maintenance service available for entrepreneurs in Kazakhstan and allows to gain complete patronage over the purchased equipment for Turkuaz Machinery existing and potential customers. The company strives for constant development and increase of service efficiency.

CRC SERVICES

  • Repair of the whole range of MTU, Mercedes, Detroit Diesel, and Isuzu engines;
  • Repair of separate engine parts: crankshaft flaw detection using nondestructive inspection aids, cylinder block reconditioning, cylinder head repair, crankshaft recovery, and engine fuel pump repair;
  • Allison, Clark transmission repair;
  • Recovery of major components, such as hydraulic cylinders of all sizes and brands, power transmission components, hydraulic torque convertors, gear boxes, differentials, final drives, electric motors, in-wheel motors, generators, etc.

CRC ADVANTAGES AND CHARACTERISTICS

  • The CRC is certified according to international standards;
  • High-technology equipment;
  • Experienced personnel: 30 employees of the center pass the quarterly certification and standards training (MTU, Mercedes-Benz, Hitachi, Allison);
  • Use of original spare parts;
  • The CRC areais 1800 sqm.

Each component is carefully cleaned, disassembled and washed before entering the service zone. The appointed group of mechanics traces each component from disassembly to the final testing, thus excluding operating errors and reducing total repair time. The mechanics have anytime access to design documentation for drawing up a defect report in real-time mode at each working area. Spare parts are delivered directly to the repair zone, thus reducing time for spare parts tracking.

The Turkuaz Machinery Component Repair Center helps our customers to reach optimum service life and reliability of components through the best repair practices.

Бесплатный звонок по всему Казахстану
Общие вопросы
8 800 080 51 52
Вопросы по сервису
8 800 080 51 53

Центр по ремонту компонентов

Компания Turkuaz Machinery открыла новый павильон центра по ремонту компонентов в Казахстане. Официальное открытие состоялось 04 ноября 2014 года в городе Караганда. Во время мероприятия состоялось торжественное разрезание красной ленты. Открытие центра по ремонту компонентов в городе Караганда сделает доступным высокий уровень сервиса по обслуживанию спецтехники предпринимателей Казахстана и позволит получить полный патронаж приобретенной техники для клиентов компании Turkuaz Machinery, как состоявшимся, так и потенциальным. Компания нацелена на постоянное развитие и повышение эффективности сервисных услуг. 

Услуги центра по ремонту компонентов

  • Ремонт всей линейки двигателей MTU, Mercedes, Detroit Diesel, Isuzu;
  • Ремонт отдельных элементов двигателей: дефектоскопия коленчатого вала с использованием средств неразрушающего контроля, восстановление поверхности блока цилиндров, ремонт головки блока цилиндров, восстановление коленчатого вала, ремонт топливного насоса двигателя;
  • Ремонт трансмиссии Alisson, Clark;
  • Восстановление крупных узлов оборудования, таких как: гидроцилиндров всех размеров и любых брендов, компонентов силовой передачи, ГТР, коробок передач, дифференциалов, бортовых редукторов, электромоторов, мотор-колес, генераторов и многих других компонентов.

Преимущества, характеристики CRC центра

  • CRC центр сертифицирован в соответствии с международными стандартами;
  • Высокотехнологичное оборудование;
  • Высококвалифицированный персонал: 30 сотрудников центра проходят ежеквартальную аттестацию и обучение по стандартам (MTU, Mercedes-Benz, Hitachi, Allison);
  • Использование оригинальных запасных частей;
  • Площадь CRC центра 1800 кв.м.

Каждый компонент проходит тщательную очистку, разборку и мойку перед поступлением в зону обслуживания. Назначенная группа механиков отслеживает каждый компонент от разборки до финального тестирования, тем самым, исключая ошибки в работе и сокращая общее время ремонта. Механики имеют постоянный доступ к конструкторской документации для составления дефектной ведомости в режиме реального времени на каждой рабочей зоне. Запчасти доставляют напрямую к ремонтной зоне, сокращая время на отслеживание запасных частей.

Центр по ремонту компонентов ТОО «Turkuaz Machinery» помогает нашим клиентам достичь оптимального срока службы компонентов и их надежности благодаря использованию передового опыта в ремонте.